Speakers directory

Name Position
Lynette Owen Copyright Director, Pearson Education
Philip Pullman
David Fickling Founder and Director, David Fickling Books
Mike Barnard Publisher of MacMillan New Writing, Author of Transparent Imprint, and Visiting Professor, University of the Arts
Marcelo Beilin Vice-President, International Development, Trafford Publishing
Richard Arnold Technical Director, i-Guide
Henrik Andersson MD/BA Physician, Founder and CEO, Medhand International
David Hockin Corporate Director, CIMEX
Claudia Filsinger
Jamie McOuat Rights Focus Ltd
Graham Hobbs Editorial Director, Routledge
Ian Grant Managing Director, Encyclopaedia Britannica (UK) Ltd
Andrew Furlow Sales & Marketing Director, Icon Books
Sarah Franklin Associate Lecturer in Marketing, Oxford Brookes University
Robert Faber Oxford University Press
Jonathan Glasspool Reference and Electronic Media Division Product Director, Bloomsbury
Sarah Phibbs
Bryan Davies

Forthcoming events

Twitter @oxpubsoc

Facebook icon Twitter icon


You are here: Home Events Speaker directory